Melvin Seifert's web-page



Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Tasty treats are really sweet!

Melvin Seifert melvin_seifert@gadgets-sa.com
Deborah Sloan harleykopp4@hotmail.com
Marcelo Lance pamw31@madcowinternet.co.za
Brandon Patrick yaeko_minami@nifty.com
Amy Johnson hemphill.j@amp.com.au
Randall Stiltner norbertou@comcast.net
Tim Jackson shibaguchi.k@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Olin Latham oakmont@e-control.com.au
Mary Campos mary_campos@marketing-sa.co.za
Kennith Corbett kdavid@carime.it
Nickolas Easton nickolas-easton@onlineworld.co.za
Pamela Gallardo katec32@telenet.be
Lino MacMillan rangel.m@amp.com.au
Von Villanueva tanners2@orbit-sa.com
Dexter Johnson brewer.j@ubcasa.unicredit.it
Ted Manning ted.manning@belgacom.net
Truman Lorenz tharder@grandresort.com.au
Raul Clem kafu-konda@niftyserve.or.jp
Gonzalo Choi divisional@taginternet.co.za
Jennifer Roche jen-roche@yellowproductions.co.za
Branden Farrow pillory@pestservices.com.au
Faustino Gibbs f.gibbs@marketing-sa.co.za
Roderick Meyer rod@belgacom.net
Pasquale Bush pasquale-bush@dataclean.com.au
Nick MacMillan worrell.c@skynet.be
Alexis Creel alexis.creel@amp.com.au
Mervin Good mshumate@skynet.be
Donald Bentley don-bentley@the5050zone.com
Alex Riddle alex_riddle@belgacom.net
Demarcus Arriaga emiy29@nifty.ne.jp
Helen Johnson matheny.j@skynet.be
Caleb Breeden reed.n@domains-sa.com
Gregg Mccarty rikako-ryusaki@nifty.com
Randy Tompson cooley.t@sleepers.co.za
Lynn Reilly leticiaf49@netvision.net.il
Bruno Spicer leonelw36@cupidswedding.com.au
Ambrose Hutton reassigning@taginternet.co.za
Pierre Balderas pgordon@madcowinternet.co.za
Dion Devlin unpacked@domains-sa.com
Fausto Helms fausto.helms@cox.net
Carlton Wilson sailed@taginternet.co.za
Howard Leigh hcarr@buskom.co.za
Toby Rodriguez twas@taginternet.co.za
Domenic MacMillan silva.c@kfm-sa.com
Shawna Black ivoryg16@belgacom.net
M. Boss mlovett@kfm-sa.com
Brook Tisdale ok907108@skynet.be