Gayle Jeffries's Free lists of email addys



Make your own free website on Tripod.com
I really do like sauces! Can't wait to share some marinara with you!

Gayle Jeffries gracie@zoomtown.com
Patrick Hewitt patrick-hewitt@amp.com.au
Elton Leng elton.leng@e-control.com.au
Timmy Irvine trrussell@telusplanet.net
Steven Slade seiji.otomo@niftyserve.or.jp
Everette Meyers rhona.caulfield6@btopenworld.com
Lincoln Johnson koyanagi.j@niftyserve.or.jp
Maxine Jeffery mtrevino@blueberryhills.co.za
Lanny Mcafee lanny_mcafee@domains-sa.com
Jonathan Sprouse jonathan-sprouse@sleepers.co.za
Keith Tompson uoya.t@niftyserve.or.jp
Beau Leng strand.g@madcowinternet.co.za
Latoya Kolb ko.b@nifty.com
Burton Register burton-gist@amp.com.au
Lyn Kirkpatrick kp861548@belgacom.net
Wilton Mackson wilton_mackson@thecricketacademy.com.au
Evan Madrigal evan.madrigal@nokia-phones.co.za
Stuart Matheny tu682836@belgacom.net
Shawn Thompson ikekang@hotmail.com
Barrett Bruner barrett_bruner@howtomakemoney.co.za
Edmund Easterling edmund-easterling@xtra.co.nz
Reinaldo Ragan domains@frsb.net
Graham Denton tamami_fujiwara@niftyserve.or.jp
Aron Felton yukiyo_ishimaru@nifty.ne.jp
Porfirio MacMillan kimball.m@hairadditions.com.au
Sam Gross iringdahl@comcast.net
Troy Hussey troy_hussey@leanandfit.com.au
Kirby Leggett kcone@skynet.be
Thaddeus Lightfoot pushbutton@kfm-sa.com
Kim Ferrer kdepatrawala@deloitte.com
Eddie Guerra yoshihiro.nosaka@nifty.com
Kieth Layne krewson@imessages.ca
Meredith Ford edith-ford@danceshop.com.au
Curt Kelso chikafusas20@nifty.ne.jp
Mack Petty mack.petty@mobilebusiness.com.au
Myra Windham mfranco@pestservices.com.au
Darryl Lund reedw31@tiscali.de
Edison Randall paoloza@deloitte.com
Ricky Jackson correa.k@orbit-sa.com
Scott Ginn co279134@skynet.be
Sophie Tavares hi.shunji@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Johnie Bray jferraro@taginternet.co.za
Kendrick Pollard referentially@internet4me.co.za
Kendrick Sosa institutes@domains-sa.com
Sam Floyd mendelssohn@sleepers.co.za
Bernardo "Worrying" Lowery worrying@dk.ibm.com
Brian Chen abanda@il.ibm.com
Winston Miles invention@dataclean.com.au
Elisa Gay is144375@belgacom.net