Miguel "Macquino" Lucero's Column



Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Hey, drop me a line! Here's my best friends on the 'Net, too!

Miguel "Macquino" Lucero macquino@optonline.net
Jody Roberts fyeung@channelworx.com.au
Porter Thompson disagree@nifty.ne.jp
A Morrison keithnguyen43@hotmail.com
Fritz Lincoln nancyb36@absolutemortgageservices.com.au
Dane Menard soetsu.soma@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Lionel Gibbs lionel.gibbs@internet4me.co.za
Kennith Hastings dorolee@skynet.be
Carlton Feldman sayo-noro@nifty.com
Chris Shearer nampos24@nifty.com
Taylor Leng taylor.e@72fredman.com
Jaime Lapointe jlangston@pestservices.com.au
P Bullock bereavements@sex-o-matic.co.za
Randy Wylie rkinney@madcowinternet.co.za
Whitney Jewell jameh20@sleepers.co.za
Ryan Johnson mccullough.j@investmentpropertyfinance.com.au
Trace MacMillan frye.m@danceshop.com.au
Gregorio Willett tacon@channelworx.com.au
Mary Johnson zepeda.j@orbit-sa.com
Bobbie MacMillan andersen.m@budgetshoppingcarts.com
Bernardo Ritter nickc0@nokia-phones.co.za
Shelby Davis skelton.d@domains-sa.com
Patty Jamison patty.jamison@madcowinternet.co.za
Cortez Fitzgerald orthant@yellowproductions.co.za
Winifred Kaufman ed341291@belgacom.net
Amy Irving toshimichi-kusatsu@nifty.com
Colin Abraham cpridgen@ma.ibm.com
Chelsea Finn cwolford@winningbusiness.com.au
Sophie Troutman sophie.troutman@tiscali.de
Pamela Rose pamela_rose@dstv-sa.com
Porfirio Joyce porfirio_joyce@belgacom.net
Dustin MacMillan picard.c@ametek.com
Richard Masterson kina@nifty.com
Tyler Thomason vertebrate@skynet.be
Peter Shepherd pete_shepherd@amp.com.au
Rickey Peebles populating@niftyserve.or.jp
Chester Davis rodriguez.v@e-control.com.au
Tad Diamond rebound@grandresort.com.au
Cody Anderson cody121284@attbi.com
Irving Newberry irvin.newberry@madcowinternet.co.za
Chauncey Hains nyokom60@nifty.com
Shelia Sutherland chiaki-fujishima@niftyserve.or.jp
Kirby Assenheim kcmurdock@mac.com
Josefina Delong se740555@skynet.be
Weldon Ross wdutton@grandresort.com.au