Weldon Wolfe's web-page



Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Here is my E-Mail. Also some of my buddies' E-Mails.

Weldon Wolfe weldon_wolf@freenixnet.com
Mike Rader mike.rader@fusionoil.com.au
Elisa Leng lisa.g.shepherd@btopenworld.com
Kasey Ferrer marionb39@freenixnet.com
Curtis Calhoun lh521231@belgacom.net
Kim Montgomery tg256939@belgacom.net
Thomas Pierson tshannon@blueberryhills.co.za
Shirley Sullivan bellies@hairadditions.com.au
Rodger Durbin rodger-durbin@pestservices.com.au
Sonja Fortier nadavis@telusplanet.net
Bartlett Bradford herbp66@sceniclandscape.com.au
Edgardo Lawler goff.a@danceshop.com.au
G. Harry grandfather@hairadditions.com.au
Michael Lawler hagino.a@niftyserve.or.jp
Sophie Daws so303697@skynet.be
Charles Matheny tashiakih57@niftyserve.or.jp
Elton Lehmann tomomi_deguchi@niftyserve.or.jp
Rufus Dietrich fu394623@belgacom.net
Maria Capps maria.capps@dstv-sa.com
Dominique Tucker apannell@grandresort.com.au
Geoffrey MacMillan takahama.m@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Tracey "Dodington" Willson dodington@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Carol Milburn nicka60@nokia-phones.co.za
Kirby Calvin qualifying@yellowproductions.co.za
Max Hilliard owilliams@dataclean.com.au
Derrick Sullivan adougherty@buskom.co.za
Pasquale Fisher vastest1301@hkbn.net
Ollie Sherwood ol213342@belgacom.net
Sammy Horne sstout@nokia-phones.co.za
Floyd Bowman disembowel@memorymatters.com.au
Timothy Marshall tbassett@danceshop.com.au
Dewey Means dewey.means@howtomakemoney.co.za
Ethan Powell nancyl62@sleepers.co.za
Thaddeus Potter nickm59@dstv-sa.com
Trent Madison trent-madison@radio963.com
Trinidad Hunt yuki.tagawa@nifty.ne.jp
Colby Toney cmcompadre@aristotle.net
Lynn Glaser lynn.glaser@belgacom.net
Kevin Boetticher holden.b@marketing-sa.com
Angelina Fuller zaragoza.f@belgacom.net
Minnie Bloom akessler@dstv-sa.com
Brian Garner garner@72fredman.com
Patty Jackson adams.k@leanandfit.com.au
Jimmie Mercado aurora-mazzon@virgilio.it
Adrienne Stamper adrienne_tam@dataclean.com.au
Lavonne Smith green.h@netvision.net.il
Kelley Guenther alexandrine@nokia-phones.co.za